

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors of ZXZN Qi-House Holdings Limited are set out as follow:

Executive Directors

TONG Tang Joseph (Co-chairman and Chief Executive Officer) Mary Kathleen BABINGTON TSUI Wing Tak BIAN Dahai JIAO Dejun YU Quansheng (Co-chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

YEUNG Man Chung Charles TSANG Wai Yin SIT Hoi Wah Kenneth

There are a total of three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
TONG Tang Joseph			С
Mary Kathleen BABINGTON			М
TSUI Wing Tak		М	
BIAN Dahai			
JIAO Dejun			
YU Quansheng			
YEUNG Man Chung Charles	С	М	М
TSANG Wai Yin	М	М	
SIT Hoi Wah Kenneth	М	С	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committee
- M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 13 September 2024